Area websites

Or click here to find a meeting in any of the areas below

Almost Heaven Area (AHA)
(Includes Hagerstown, MD; Berryville, VA; Charles Town, Martinsburg, and Shepherdstown, WV) 
Appalachian Area (AANA)
(Includes Atlavista, Appomattox, and Lynchburg, VA) 
Beach Area (BANA)
(Virginia Beach, VA)
Blue Ridge Area (BRANA)
(Includes Churchville, Fishersville, Harrisonburg, Lexington, Luray, Staunton, and Waynesboro, VA)
Gateway to Freedom Area (GTFA)
(Includes Western Maryland and surrounding areas in West Virginia)
New Dominion Area (NDANA)
(Includes Amelia County, Ashland, Chesterfield, Farmville, Goochland County, Mechanicsville, Midlothian, Powhatan County, and Richmond, VA) 
New River Valley Area (NRVANA)
(Includes the Southwest Counties of Giles, Pulaski, Montgomery, And Floyd,VA) 
Outer Limits Area (OLANA)
(Includes Courtland and Franklin, VA) 
Peninsula Area
(Includes Carrollton, Gloucester, Grafton, Hampton, Newport News, West Point, Williamsburg, and Yorktown, VA)
Piedmont Area 
(Includes Charlottesville, Orange, Fluvanna, and Greene, VA) 
Rappahannock Area (RANA)
(Includes Caroline County, Fredericksburg, Spotsylvania County, Tappahannock and Stafford County, VA)
Richmond Area (RVANA)
(Includes Richmond, VA)
Roanoke Valley Area 
(Includes Buchanan, Rocky Mount, Salem, Troutville and Vinton, VA) 
Shenandoah Valley Area (SHVANA)
(Includes Berryville, Front Royal, Mt. Jackson, Stephens City, Strasburg, White Post, Winchester, and Woodstock, VA, and Capon Bridge, WV) 
Southside Area (SANA)
(Includes Chase City, Danville, Gretna, Martinsville, and South Boston,, VA) 
Tidewater Area (TANA)
(Includes Chesapeake, Norfolk, Portsmouth, Suffolk, and Virginia Beach, VA, and Elizabeth City, Hertford, Kill Devil Hills, Manteo, Nags Head, South Mills and Winfall, NC) 
Tri-Cities Area 
(Includes Colonial Heights, Dinwiddie County, Fort Lee, Hopewell, Petersburg, and Prince George County, VA)

All meetings are non-smoking unless otherwise noted.

Scroll to top